Chus Maestro to record new album with Agresiva

Chus Maestro will enter the studio to record Agresiva’s sophomore album “The Crime Of Our Time” next february 4th at New Life studios in Madrid.

The track-list will be:

01- Our Time Has Come
02- Pounding United
03- One Chance
04- Nightmarish
05- Ecstasy And Lust
06- Cloud Of Smoke
07- Darkstrider
08- Chronophobia
09- A Man Of Tomorrow
10- Remorse Remains

Leave a Reply

CHUS MAESTRO Copyright ©. Todos los derechos reservados.